

## Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous)

## **Department of Humanities and Sciences**

## **BOS Composition - PHYSICS**

S. No.	Name	Position in the Current Engagements	Position in the BOS	
Chairperson				
1	Dr. G. Patrick	Professor, Dept. of Physics, GRIET, Hyderabad	Chairman	
Members				
2	Dr. T. Sreekanth	Professor of Physics, JNTUH UCESTH	JNTU Nominee	
3	Dr. A. S. Sai Prasad	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics, Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad	External Expert (Academics)	
4	Dr. V. Ravi Kumar	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Physics, Lords Inst. Of Technology, Hyderabad	External Expert (Academics)	
5	Mr. Chandra Sekhar Achyutuni	Director, EY GBS(India) LLP, Hyderabad	External Expert (Industry)	
6	Dr. M. Sridhar	Professor & HOD, Dept. of H&S, GRIET, Hyderabad	Member	
7	Dr. K. Vagdevi	Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics GRIET, Hyderabad	Member	
8	Dr. P. Ramesh Babu	Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics, GRIET, Hyderabad	Member	